Chief Patron:  Dr. MARRI CHANNA REDDY,
                      Former Chief Minister, Govt. of Andhra Pradesh  Name Designation
  1. Justice K. Madhava Reddy
  2. Padmabhushan Dr. P. Siva Reddy
 Vice Chairman
  3. Er.  A. P. Ranganatha Swamy
 Vice Chairman
  4. Vastushilpi. Dr. B.N. Reddy
 Vice Chairman
  5. Dr. V. Malakonda Reddy  Secretary
  6. Sri. T. Yogaiah Naidu
 Joint Secretary
  7. Sri. D. Kamalakar Reddy
  8. Dr. B. Venkat Reddy  Member
  9. Sri. N.M. Chowdary
10. Sri. J. ShyamSundar Reddy  Member
11. Sri. P. Prabhakar Reddy  Member
12. Sri. V.V. Narayana
13. Prof. G. Ramana Reddy