

CHAITANYA BHARATHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (A)

No.CBIT/088-13/Admn./2021

Dt.15.07.2021

INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE

1.	Prof. K. Krishnnaveni, Director-Academics	Chairperson
2	Dr. T. Ratna Reddy, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of Mech. Engg.	Member
3	Sri K. Sudarshan Reddy, Asst. Prof., Dept. of ECE	Member
4.	Smt. A. Sangeetha, Asst. Prof., Dept. of CSE	Member
5.	Sri I. Balakrishna, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Chem. Engg.	Member
6.	Dr. G. Vijaya Laxmi, Asst. Prof., Dept of Biotechnology	Member
7.	Mrs. B. Anne Violet, Head-HR	Member
8.	Sri. M. Shiva Reddy, Liaison Officer	Member
9.	Smt. K. Vasantha Lakshmi, Lab Assist., Dept. of Civil Engg.	Member
10.	Mrs. K. Madhavi, Programmer, Dept. of IT	Member
11.	Dr. D. Jaya Sree, Kakatiya Foundation, NGO	Member
12.	Mr. M. Shiva Reddy, Liaison Officer	Member
13.	Student Representative from UG	Member
14.	Student Representative from UG	Member
15.	Student Representative from PG	Member
16.	Prof. K. Laxmi, Head, Dept. of Chemistry	Convener

B. Arin

Prof. P. RAVINDER REDDY PRINCIPAL

Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology (A)

- Chaitanya Bharathi (PO), Kokapet (V), Gandipet (M), Ranga Reddy District, Hyderabad - 500 075, Telangana, India
- **%** 040-24193276, 79, 80
- x principal@cbit.ac.in Swww.cbit.ac.in