

No.CBIT/088-31/Admn./2021

Dt.15.07.2021

## STUDENT COUNSELLING COMMITTEE

1.	Prof. P. Sreenivas Sarma, Director-SA&P	Chairman
2.	Prof. P. Narahari Sastry, ECE	Member
3.	Prof. N.V. Srinivasulu, Mech. Engg.	Member
4.	Dr. T. Murali Krishna, Assoc. Professor, EEE	Member
5.	Sri G. Bhaskar Reddy, Asst. Professor, Civil Engg.	Member
6.	Smt. G. Mamatha, Asst. Professor, CSE	Member
7.	Sri K. Gangadhara Rao, Asst. Professor, IT	Member
8.	Dr. G. Vijayalaxmi, Asst. Professor, Biotechnology	Member
9.	Sri I. Balakrishna, Asst. Professor, Chemical Engg.	Member
10.	Sri P. Krishna Prasad, Asst. Professor, MCA	Member
11.	Sri V. Balaji Kesava Rao, Asst. Professor, SMS	Member
12.	Dr. M. Chandrashekhar, Asst. Professor, Physics	Member
13.	Dr. P. Muralikrishna, Asst. Professor, Chemistry	Member
14.	Dr. A. Padma, Asst. Professor, Mathematics	Member
15.	Sri Sreenivas Andoju, Asst. Professor, English	Convener

Prof. P. RAVINDER REDDY PRINCIPAL

