

Category 'B' Admissions 2023-24 (B.E. / B.Tech.)

Instructions for the Candidates

Sub: CBIT – 1st List of branch wise selected candidates on merit basis for admission upto 15% Management Quota (Merit) into 1st year B.E/B.Tech Courses for the Academic Year 2023-24 - Reg.

From the applications received in response to the notification in our website and in Newspapers dated 20-07-2023, the following candidates are provisionally selected for admission into B.E. / B.Tech. courses for the academic year 2023-24 under NRI/NRI Sponsored Category subject to verification of documents/ certificates. The selected candidates are requested to take admission between 09:00 AM to 06:00 PM on 21st, 22nd & 23rd August, 2023 at the City Office of Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology, Pr.No.3-5-925/2B, Keshav Memorial High School Lane, Narayanaguda, Hyderabad – 500 029. (Mobile: 7207003276 / 7207189853)

The candidates are instructed to submit the following documents at the time of admission Original certificates and two sets of xerox copies of.

- · SSC / 10th Equivalent Marks Sheet
- · 10+2 or its Equivalent Marks Sheet
- Transfer Certificate (TC)
- Original(s) Bonafide/ Study Certificate (VI to XII)
- JEE MAINS -2023 Hall Ticket & Rank Card / TS-EAMCET-2023 Hall Ticket & Rank Card(as applicable).
- Migration Certificate (Other than Telangana students)
- Demand Draft of Rs.1,48,500/- (Annual Tuition fee of Rs.1,40,000/- + Miscellaneous Fee of Rs.8,500/-) drawn in favour of "CBIT FEE COLLECTION AND OTHER RECEIPTS" payable at Hyderabad in any Bank.
- * The above fee is subject to any further Orders of TAFRC/Government of Telangana / Hon'ble High Court of Telangana (Annual Student Fee Notice)
- * The selected candidates who fail to take admission in the first selection list shall not be taken into consideration for admission in the second selection list.

Bio Technology: 9 Seats

S.No.	Application ID	Name	Branch	Qualifying Exam	Rank
1	CBIT23-1057	K P S SREE VARSHINEE	Bi.P.C	TS EAMCET 2023	1699
2	CBIT23-947	MANASVI KURRI	Bi.P.C	TS EAMCET 2023	2518
3	CBIT23-131	DUTTA YASHMITHA	Bi.P,C	TS EAMCET 2023	3141
4	CBIT23-642	CHANDA NAGAPRIYA	Bi.P.C	TS EAMCET 2023	3991
5	CBIT23-163	BIJJA SAI SRI VAISHNAVI	M.P.C	JEE	86776
6	CBIT23-1715	MALKI SHAIK NIKHAT NAAZ	M.P.C	JEE	186764
7	CBIT23-1611	MATTA SREEHAASA	M.P.C	JEE	190367
8	CBIT23-164	UMMANENI SHASHIDHAR CHOWDARY	M.P.C	JEE	190484
9	CBIT23-728	KEERTHANA MALLURI	M.P.C	JEE	196528