CHAITANYA BHARATHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (Autonomous)

Category 'B' Admissions 2023

Instructions for the Candidates

Sub: CBIT – Provisional List of selected candidates for admission under Category 'B' seats for M.E /M.Tech. for the academic year 2023-24 – Reg.

From the applications received in response to the notification in our website and in Newspapers dated 23-09-2023, the following candidates are provisionally selected for admission into M.E / M.Tech courses for the academic year 2023-24. The selected candidates are requested to take admission on or before **05-10-2023** by 05.00 PM (on all working days) at the **Academic and Examination Cell (AEC) of Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology, Kokapet (Vill), Gandipet (Mandal), Hyderabad -075. (Mobile:84669 97216). The candidates are instructed to submit the following documents at the time of admission.**

Original certificates and two sets of xerox copies of

All original certificates of the following:

- 1. SSC
- 2. Intermediate
- 3. B.E./B.Tech. Degree Certificate, CMM & Transfer Certificate
- 4. Bonafide Certificate(s) from VI to Degree (B.E. / B.Tech.)
- 5. GATE / PGECET-2023 Hall Ticket & Rank Card
- 6. Migration Certificate (If applicable)

Fee details: Demand Draft drawn in favour of "CBIT FEE COLLECTION AND OTHER RECEIPTS", Hyderabad, (Rs.1,51,600/- + Rs.7,500/- Miscellaneous fee) Total Rs.1,59,100/-.

Notice: Scholarship: All admitted candidates who have qualified in GATE 2023 are entitled for a Scholarship of Rs.5,000/- per month or Rs.60,000/- per annum, PGECET 2023 Rank between 1 to 400 are entitled for a Scholarship of Rs.5,000/- per month or Rs.60,000/- per annum and PGECET 2023 Rank between 401 to 800 are entitled for a Scholarship of Rs.3,000/- per month or Rs.36,000/- per annum * provided by CBIT, in addition to the Scholarship provided to GATE qualified candidates by AICTE/MHRD, Govt. of India.

* Subject to the Condition of fulfilling the Criteria

S. No.	Appl. No.	Name	
ARTIFICIAL INTELLIGENCE AND DATA SCIENCE			
1	CBIT23-21	AKSHARA GUJJARI	
2	CBIT23-13	MOHAMMED HUZAIFA ANSARI	
3	CBIT23-22	MUPPASANI MEENU LAHARI	
4	CBIT23-12	VANKAYALA SIRI VAISHNAVI	
5	CBIT23-7	ANCHUTURUTHEN CHRISTUDAS PHILIPOSE	
1	CBIT23-23	ATIF AHSAN MASOOMI	
COMMUNICATION ENGINEERING			
1	CBIT23-28	MAYANK ONKAR	
COMPUTER SCIENCE AND ENGINEERING			
1	CBIT23-5	PENJARLA RAVITEJA	
2	CBIT23-15	AARTI KULKARNI	
3	CBIT23-14	ANKITA KULKARNI	
EMBEDDED SYSTEM AND VLSI DESIGN			
1	CBIT23-11	MAMIDIPUDI VENKATASAI ASHWINMITRA	
2	CBIT23-6	BOVILLA KEERTHI REDDY	
3	CBIT23-8	MOVVA LAXMI SHIVANI	
4	CBIT23-9	M.SAI MOHAN CHOWDARY	
5	CBIT23-27	NAGARGIRI JAYANTH EMMANUEL	

		WAITING LIST	
6	CBIT23-25	MALLEKEDI LAKSHMI SHIVANI	
7	CBIT23-16	SUNKESULA SHAHAN	
POWER SYSTEMS & POWER ELECTRONICS			
1	CBIT23-4	MOHAMMAD AMAANUDDIN	
2	CBIT23-3	KHAJA INSHAAL ALI KHAN	
STRUCTURAL ENGINEERING			
1	CBIT23-19	JONNALAGADDA SUDHATHMA DEV ROYAL	
2	CBIT23-18	HAIMANTI PAL	
3	CBIT23-24	SAGAR GADGIL	
4	CBIT23-17	GUJJERI SUMITH	
5	CBIT23-1	D UDHAY GOUD	
6	CBIT23-10	VINAYAK KAWLE	
7	CBIT23-20	ISSAMUDDIN	
8	CBIT23-26	SYED OBAID UR RAHMAN	
THERMAL ENGINEERING			
1	CBIT23-2	VADDEBOINA SAIRAM	

Sd/-PRESIDENT