No.CBIT/009/IQAC/2025

Dt. 27.01.2025

Reconstitution of ACADEMIC AUDIT COMMITTEE

The Academic Audit Committee is hereby reconstituted with the following members.

1.	Prof. C.V. Narasimhulu, Principal	Chairman
2.	Prof. P.V.R. Ravindra Reddy, Vice-Principal (Administration)	Member
3.	Prof. K. Krishnaveni, Vice-Principal (Academics)	Member
4.	Prof. N. V. Koteswara Rao, Director-IQAC	Member
5.	Prof. P. Prabhakar Reddy, Director-Academics	Member
6.	Prof. Y. Ramadevi, Head, AI&ML	Member
7.	Prof. G. Laxmaiah, Mech. Engg., & Nodal Officer-NIRF	Member
8.	Prof. M. Subramaniam, Dept. of CET	Member
9.	Dr T Sridevi, Associate Prof., CSE	Member
10.	Dr. G. Vijaya Laxmi, Associate Prof., Biotechnology	Member
11.	Dr. N. Vasantha Gowri, Associate Prof., EEE	Member
12.	Dr. Kadiyala Ramana, Associate Prof. AI&DS	Member
13.	Dr. Mallaiah Mekala, Associate Prof., Chemical Engg.	Member
14.	Dr. K. Vinay Kumar Reddy, Associate Prof., Physics	Member
15.	Dr. G. Narsimlu, Asst. Prof., Mathematics	Member
16.	Dr. K.S.R.S. Jyothsna, Asst. Prof., ECE	Member
17.	Dr. T. Pratima, Asst. Prof., IT	Member
18.	Dr. N. Janardhan, Asst. Prof., MED	Member
19.	Dr. K. Sowmya, Asst. Prof., SMS	Member
20.	Dr. Shirisha Deshpande, Asst. Prof., English	Member
21.	Dr. C. Nagendranatha Reddy, Asst. Director-SA&P	Member
22.	Dr. T. Chaitanya Krishna, Asst. Prof., Civil Engg.	Member
23.	Prof. R. Madana Mohana, Associate Director-IQAC	Convener





Prof. C.V. NARASIMHULU PRINCIPAL

All members of the Academic Audit Committee, for information and necessary action.

C.C. to the Vice-Principals, all the Advisors, Directors, Associate / Assistant Directors, Heads of The Departments, In-charges of Sections, CoE, Head-HR, Librarian, Asst. PD, PRO, for information and advised to circulate among all the staff under their control.

Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology (A)

Chaitanya Bharathi (PO), Kokapet (V), Gandipet (M),
Ranga Reddy District, Hyderabad - 500 075, Telangana, India

**** 040-24193276, 79, 80

x principal@cbit ac in www.cbit ac.in

