

CHAITANYA BHARATHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (A)

No.CBIT/220/Admn./2024

Dt. 30.10.2024

Reconstitution of ANTI RAGGING COMMITTEE

The Anti-Ragging Committee is reconstituted with the following members

1	Prof. C.V. Narasimhulu, Principal	Chairman
2	Civic Body Municipal Commissioner, Narsingi/nominee	Member
3	ACP, Banjara Hills- Police Admn. / nominee	Member
4	Deputy Editor- Local Media The Hindu / nominee	Member
5	President-Swamy Vivekananda Educational Association-NGO/ nominee	Member
6	Parent (Stakeholder)	Member
7	Prof. P. V. R. Ravindra Reddy, Vice Principal (Admin)	Member
8	Prof. K. Krishna Veni, Vice Principal (Academics)	Member
9	Prof. K. Jagannadha Rao, Head, CED	Member
10	Dr. R. P. Chowdary, Head, MED	Member
11	Prof. M. Balasub <mark>ba Reddy, Head, EE</mark> E	Member
12	Dr. K. Vasanth, Head, ECE	Member
13	Prof. S. China Ramu, Head, CSE	Member
14	Prof. M. Venu Gopalachari, Head, IT	Member
15	Prof. M. Mu <mark>kunda V</mark> ani, Head, Chem. Engg.	Member
16	Dr. Y. Rajasri, Head, Biotechnology	Member
17	Prof. Sangeet <mark>a Gupta, Head, CE&T</mark>	Member
18	Prof. Y.Rama <mark>Devi, Head, AI&ML</mark>	Member
19	Prof. K. Radhi <mark>ka, Head, AI</mark> &DS	Member
20	Dr. B. Indira, H <mark>ead, MCA</mark>	Member
21	Dr. S. Saraswathi, Head, SMS	Member
22	Prof. B. Sreenivasaa <mark>Reddy, Head, Physi</mark> cs	Member
23	Dr. K. Ramesh, Head, Chemistry	Member
24	Dr. Swatmaram, Head, Mathematics	Member
25	Dr. Shagufta Parween, Head, English	Member
26	Prof. R. Madana Mohana, Associate Director-IQAC	Member
27	Dr. C. Srikanth Reddy, Librarian	Member
28	Dr. R. Rajeswari, Asst. Physical Director	Member
29	Sri K. R. K. Prasad, Project Engineer	Member
30	Sri K. Vijaya Bhaskar Reddy, Lab Asst., ECE	Member
31	Student Representative (Topper of 3 rd Year of BE/B.Tech.)	Member
32	Student Representative (Topper of 2 nd Year of BE/B.Tech.)	Member
33	Prof. B. Linga Reddy, Director-SA&P	Convener



Prof.C.V. NARASIMHULU PRINCIPAL

To

All members of the Anti-Ragging Committee, for information and necessary action.

C.C. to all Advisors, Directors, Associate/Assistant Directors, Heads of the Departments, In-charges of Sections, CoE, Head-HR, Librarian, Asst. PD, PRO, for information and advised to circulate among all the staff under their control.

Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology (A)

Chaitanya Bharathi (PO), Kokapet (V), Gandipet (M),
 Ranga Reddy District, Hyderabad - 500 075, Telangana, India

\(040-24193276, 79, 80

