

No.CBIT/011 / IQAC/2025

Dt. 27.01.2025

Reconstitution of ANTI-SEXUAL HARASSMENT COMMITTEE

1.	Prof. C.V. Narasimhulu, Principal	Chairman
2.	Prof. B. Linga Reddy, Director-SA&P	Member
3.	Prof. Y.Rama Devi, Head, AI&ML	Member
4.	Prof. K. Laxmi, Chemistry	Member
5.	Prof. M. Venu Gopalachari, I/c Head, IT	Member
6.	Prof. M. Mukunda Vani, Head, Chem. Engg.	Member
7.	Dr. G. Vijayalaxmi, Assoc. Prof., Biotechnology	Member
8.	Mrs. B. Anne Violet, Head, HR	Member
9.	Prof. K. Krishnaveni, Vice-Principal (Academics)	Convener



Prof.C.V. NARASIMHULU PRINCIPAL

To

All the individuals concerned, for information and necessary action.

C.C. to the Vice-Principals, all the Advisors, Directors, Associate / Assistant Directors, Heads of the Departments, In-charges of Sections, CoE, Head-HR, Librarian, Asst. PD, PRO, for information and advised to circulate among all the staff under their control.



Chaitanya Bharathi (PO), Kokapet (V), Gandipet (M),
Ranga Reddy District, Hyderabad - 500 075, Telangana, India

**** 040-24193276, 79, 80

□ principal@cbit ac in
□ www cbit ac in

