

CHAITANYA BHARATHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (A)

No.CBIT/012/IQAC / 2025

Dt. 27.01.2025

Reconstitution of COLLEGE ADMISSIONS COMMITTEE

1.	Prof. C.V. Narasimhulu, Principal	Advisor
2.	Prof. Suresh Pabboju, Director-AEC&CoE	Chairman
3.	Prof. P.V.R. Ravindra Reddy, Vice-Principal (Administration)	Member
4.	Prof. K. Krishnaveni, Vice-Principal (Academics)	Member
5.	Prof. K. Jagannadha Rao, Head, Dept. of Civil Engg.	Member
6.	Prof. P.V. Prasad, CoE	Member
7.	Prof. G. Laxmaiah, Dept. of Mech. Engg.	Member
8.	Prof. B. Sreenivasa Reddy, Head, Dept. of Physics	Member
9.	Prof. M. Balasubba Reddy, Head, Dept. of EEE	Member
10.	Prof. M. Venu Gopalachari, I/c Head, Dept. of IT	Member
11.	Prof. M. Mukunda Vani, Head, Dept. of Chemical Engg.	Member
12.	Dr. R. P. Chowdary, Head, Dept. of Mech. Engg.	Member
13.	Dr. S. Saraswathi, Head, SMS	Member
14.	Dr. Swatmaram, Head, Dept. of Mathematics	Member
15.	Dr. Rajasri Yadavalli, Head, Dept. of Biotechnology	Member
16.	Dr. N. L. N. Reddy, Advisor-CDC	Member
17.	Dr. B. Indira, Head, MCA	Member
18.	Dr. K. Vasanth, Head, Dept. of ECE	Member
19.	Dr. K. Ramesh, Head, Dept. of Chemistry	Member
20.	Dr. G.V. Pradeep Kumar, Asst. Prof., ECE	Member
21.	Dr. G.N.R. Prasad, PRO & Asst. Prof., MCA	Member
22.	Mr. V. Ramana Reddy, In-charge AO, CBES	Member
23.	Prof. B. Linga Reddy, Director-SA&P	Convener

Τo





All the individuals concerned, for information and necessary action.

C.C. to the Vice-Principals, all the Advisors, Directors, Associate / Assistant Directors, Heads of the Departments, In-charges of Sections, CoE, Head-HR, Librarian, Asst. PD, PRO, for information and advised to circulate among all the staff under their control.

& 040-24193276, 79, 80

🔀 principal@cbit ac in 🛞www.cbit ac in