No.CBIT/210 / Admn./2024

Dt.30.10.2024

GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE FOR STAFF

1.	Prof. C.V. Narasimhulu, Principal	Chairman
2.	Registrar, OU / Nominee	Member
3.	Commissioner of Technical Education / Nominee	Member
4.	Prof. P. V. R. Ravindra Reddy, Vice Principal (Admin)	Member
5.	Prof. K. Krishna Veni, Vice Principal (Academics)	Member
6.	Prof. N. V. Koteswara Rao, Director-IQAC	Member
7.	Prof. D.Krishna Reddy, Director-R&D	Member
8.	Prof. B. Sreenivasa Reddy, Head, Physics	Member
9.	Dr. N. Vasantha Gowri, Assoc. Prof., EEE	Member
10	. Dr. T. S. Poorna Chandrika, Assoc. Prof., SMS	Member
11	. Smt. B. Anne Violet, Head-HR	Member
12	. Mr. M. Shiva Reddy, Liaison Officer	Member
13	. Prof. G. Laxmaiah, Mech. Engg.	Convener

Prof. C.V. NARASIMHULU PRINCIPAL

То

All members of the Grievance Redressal Committee, for information and necessary action.

C.C. to all Advisors, Directors, Associate/Assistant Directors, Heads of the Departments, In-charges of Sections, CoE, Head-HR, Librarian, Asst. PD, PRO, for information and advised to circulate among all the staff under their control.

Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology (A)

Chaitanya Bharathi (PO), Kokapet (V), Gandipet (M),
Ranga Reddy District, Hyderabad - 500 075, Telangana, India

& 040-24193276, 79, 80

