

No.CBIT/223/ Admn./2024

Date:30.10.2024

Reconstitution of GRIEVANCE REDRESSAL COMMITTEE FOR STUDENTS

The Grievance Redressal Committee for Students is hereby re-constituted with the following Members to look into any sort of grievance raised by the Students of the Institute, to address and redress the same.

2. Prof. P. V. R. Ravindra Reddy, Vice Principal (Admin) Me	ember
3. Prof. K. Krishnaveni, Vice Principal (Academics) Me	ember
4. Prof. Suresh Pabboju, Director-AEC&CoE Me	ember
5. Prof. K. Jagannadha Rao, Head, Civil Engg.	ember
6. Prof. P.V. Prasad, Controller of Examinations Me	em <mark>b</mark> er
7. Prof. B. Sreenivasa Reddy, Head, Dept. of Physics Me	ember
8. Prof. R. Ravinder Reddy, Dept. of CSE Me	ember
9. Dr. P. Kowstubha, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of EEE Me	ember
10. Dr. K. Sugamya, Asst. Prof., Dept. of IT	ember
11. Mr. M. Shiva Reddy, Liaison Officer Me	ember
12. President, Students' Association Me	ember
13. BE / B. Tech. III Semester Student Representative Me	ember
14. BE / B. Tech. V Semester Student Representative Me	ember
15. BE / B. Tech. VII Semester Student Representative Me	ember
16. ME / M. Tech. III Semester Student Representative Me	ember
17. MCA III Semester Student Representative Me	ember
18. MBA III Semester Student Representative Me	ember
19. Prof. B. Linga Reddy, Director-SA&P	nvener



Prof. C.V. NARASIMHULU PRINCIPAL

То

All members of the Grievance Redressal Committee for Students, for information and necessary action.

C.C. to all Advisors, Directors, Associate/Assistant Directors, Heads of the Departments, In-charges of Sections, CoE, Head-HR, Librarian, Asst. PD, PRO, for information and Advised to circulate among all the staff under their control.

Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology (A)

Chaitanya Bharathi (PO), Kokapet (V), Gandipet (M),
Ranga Reddy District, Hyderabad - 500 075, Telangana, India





