

No. CBIT/ 214/Admn./2024

Dt. 30.10.2024

## Reconstitution of GREEN AUDIT COMMITEE

1.	Prof. K. Jagannadha Rao, Head, Civil Engg.	Chairman
2.	Dr. P. V. Naga Prapurna, Assoc. Prof., Chemical Engg.	Co-Chairman
3.	Dr. Y. Rajasri, Assoc. Prof., Biotechnology	Co-Chairman
4.	Prof. M. Ganeswar Rao, Mathematics, Chief warden Boys Hostel	Member
5.	Dr. V. Aruna, Assoc.Prof. Biotechnoloy, Canteen Committee	Member
6.	Dr. K. Ramakrishna, Head CHNMS	Member
7.	Dr. V. B. K. Rao, Transport Incharge	Member
8.	Mrs Aswari Sulthana, Asst. Prof., Civil Engg.	Member
9.	Dr. D Saritha, Asst. Prof., Chemistry	Member
10.	Sri I. Balakrishna, Asst. Prof., Chem. Engg.	Member
11.	Dr. K Madhavi Latha, Technician, Biotechnology	Member
12.	Mr.K. Balayya, Technician, Civil Engg.	Member
13.	Sri Pala Srinivas, Maintenance	Member
14.	Mrs. Vani, Project Office	Member
15.	Smt. K. Manasa, Asst. Prof., Civil Engg.	Co-Convener
16.	Dr. G. Vijayalaxmi, Assoc. Prof., Biotechnology	Convener



Prof. C.V. NARASIMHULU PRINCIPAL

To

All members of the Green Audit Committee, for information and necessary action.

C.C. to all Advisors, Directors, Associate/Assistant Directors, Heads of the Departments, In-charges of Sections, CoE, Head-HR, Librarian, Asst. PD, PRO, for information and advised to circulate among all the staff under their control.

Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology (A)

Chaitanya Bharathi (PO), Kokapet (V), Gandipet (M),
Ranga Reddy District, Hyderabad - 500 075, Telangana, India





