

CHAITANYA BHARATHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (A)

No.CBIT/209/Admn./2024

Dt. 30.10.2024

Reconstitution of INTERNAL COMPLAINTS COMMITTEE

1. Prof. K. Krishna Veni, Vice Principal (Academics)	Chairperson
2. Prof. P. V. R. Ravindra Reddy, Vice Principal (Admin)	Member
3. Dr.K. Kishore, Assoc.Prof., Dept. of Mech. Engg.	Member
4. Dr. G. Vijaya Laxmi, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of Biotechnology	Member
5. Dr. P. Anuradha, Assoc. Prof., Dept. of ECE	Member
6. Smt. A. Sangeetha, Asst. Prof., Dept. of CSE	Member
7. Sri I. Balakrishna, Asst. Prof., Dept. of Chem. Engg.	Member
8. Mrs. B. Anne Violet, Head-HR	Member
9. Sri M. Shiva Reddy, Liaison Officer	Member
10. Mrs. K. Madhavi, Programmer, Dept. of IT	Member
11. Mrs. Ratnavali Kottapalli, Vice President, TSCS / Nominee	Member
12. Student Representative from UG	Member
13. Student Representative from UG	Member
14. Student Representative from PG	Member
15. Prof. K. Laxmi, Dept. of Chemistry	Convener



Prof. C.V. NARASIMHULU PRINCIPAL

То

All members of the Internal Complaints Committee, for information and necessary action.C.C. to all Advisors, Directors, Associate/Assistant Directors, Heads of the Departments, In-charges of Sections, CoE, Head-HR, Librarian, Asst. PD, PRO, for information and advised to circulate among all the staff under their control.