

## CHAITANYA BHARATHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (A)

No.CBIT/213/Admn./2024

Dt.30.10.2024

## **Reconstitution of**

## INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHT (IPR) CELL

The Intellectual Property Right Cell is hereby reconstituted with the following members

1.	Prof. C.V. Narasimhulu, Principal	Chairman
2.	Prof. P. Ravinder Reddy, I/c-Director-HRE	Member
3.	Prof. A. D. Sarm <mark>a, Advisor-R&amp;D</mark>	Member
4.	Dr. T. Sudhakar Babu, Assoc. Director-R&D	Member
5.	Prof. M.Balasubbareddy, Head-EEE	Member
6.	Prof. Sang <mark>eetha Gupta, Head</mark> , CET	Member
7.	Prof. G. Laxmaiah, Nodal Officer - NIRF	Member
8.	Prof. Y. Rama Devi, Head AI&ML	Member
9.	Prof. P. Narahari Sastry, ECE	Member
10.	Dr. Y. Raja <mark>sri, Head,</mark> Biotechnology	Member
11.	Dr. D. L. S. Reddy, Assoc. Prof., AI & DS	Member
12.	Dr. Md. Alee <mark>m Pasha, Assoc. Pr</mark> ofessor, MED	Member
13.	Dr. P.Ramesh Babu, Assoc. Professor-IT	Member
14.	Dr. D. Saritha, Asst. Prof., Chemistry	Member
15.	Dr. B. V. S. Praveen, Asst. Prof., Chem. Engg.	Member
16.	Dr. C. Srikanth Reddy, Librarian	Member
17.	Prof. Umakanta Choudhury, Advisor-I & I	Convener



Prof. C.V. NARASIMHULU PRINCIPAL

То

All members of the Intellectual Property Right Cell, for information and necessary action.

C.C. to all Advisors, Directors, Associate/Assistant Directors, Heads of the Departments, In-charges of Sections, CoE, Head-HR, Librarian, Asst. PD, PRO, for information and Advised to circulate among all the staff under their control.