

CHAITANYA BHARATHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (A)

No.CBIT/225/Admn./2024

Dt. 30.10.2024

Recostitution of INSTITUTE-INDUSTRY CELL

1.	Prof. C.V. Narasimhulu, Principal	Chairman
2.	Prof. P. V. R. Ravindra Reddy, Vice Principal (Admin)	Member
3.	Prof. Umakanta Choudhury, Advisor - I&I	Member
4.	Prof. M. Venu Gopalachari, Head-IT	Member
5.	Prof. P. N. Sastry, ECE	Member
6.	Prof. N. V. Srinivasulu, Mech.	Member
7.	Dr. Y. Rajasri, Head, Biotechnology	Member
8.	Dr. T. Sudhakar Babu, Assoc. Prof., EEE & Assoc. Director-R&D	Member
9.	Dr. M. Mallaiah, Assoc. Prof., Chemical Engg.	Member
10.	Sri A. Mohan, Asst. Prof., CSE	Member
11.	Dr. D. Bharath Kumar, Asst. Prof., Civil Engg.	Member
12.	Sri. P. Krishna Prasad, Asst. Prof. MCA	Member
13.	Smt. S. Shoba Rani, Asst. Prof., AI&DS	Member
14.	Smt. Dr. G. Jaya Rao, Asst. Prof., CE&T	Member
15.	Smt. G. Kavitha, Asst. Prof., AI&ML	Member
16.	Dr. P. Vara Prasad Goud, Asst. Prof., SMS	Member
17.	Dr. N. L. N. Reddy, Advisor-CDC	Convener





То

All members of the Institute Industry Cell, for information and necessary action.

C.C. to all Advisors, Directors, Associate/Assistant Directors, Heads of the Departments, In-charges of Sections, CoE, Head-HR, Librarian, Asst. PD, PRO, for information and advised to circulate among all the staff under their control.

🗙 principal@cbit.ac.in 🔮www.cbit.ac.in