

Dt.30.10.2024

## Reconstitution of INSTITUTE INNOVATION CELL

The Institute Innovation Cell is reconstituted with the following members

1.	Prof. C.V. Narasimhulu, Principal	Chairman
2.	Prof. P. Ravinder Reddy, I/c-Director-HRE	Member
3.	Prof. N. V. Koteswara Rao, Director-IQAC	Member
4.	Prof. D.Krishna Reddy, Director-R&D	Member
5.	Dr. N.L.N. Reddy, Advisor-CDC	Member
6.	Prof. P. Narahari Sastry, ECE	Member
7.	Prof. C. R <mark>avi Kum</mark> ar Reddy, Civil Engg.,	Member
8.	Dr. Y. Rajasri, Head, Biotechnology	Member
9.	Dr. T. Chaitanya Srikrishna, Asst. Professor, Civil	Member
10.	Dr. R. Pras <mark>anna Rani, Asst. Profess</mark> or, Chemical Engg.	Member
11.	Dr. P. Srilatha, Assoc. Prof., AI&DS	Member
12.	Mrs. T. Ramya, Asst. Prof., AI&ML	Member
13.	Dr. G. Jaya Rao, Asst. Prof., CE&T	Member
14.	Dr. G. N. R. Prasad, Asst. Professor, MCA	Member
15.	Mrs. V. Sandhya, Asst. Professor, Mech. Engg.	Member
16.	Mrs. M. Sangeetha, Asst. Professor, SMS	Member
17.	Prof. Umakanta Choudhury, Advisor-I&I	Convener

Prof. C.V. NARASIMHULU PRINCIPAL

To

All members of the Institute Innovation Cell, for information and necessary action.

C.C. to all Advisors, Directors, Associate/Assistant Directors, Heads of the Departments, In-charges of Sections, CoE, Head-HR, Librarian, Asst. PD, PRO, for information and advised to circulate among all the staff under their control.

## Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology (A)

- Chaitanya Bharathi (PO), Kokapet (V), Gandipet (M),
  Ranga Reddy District, Hyderabad 500 075, Telangana, India
- **\( 040-24193276, 79, 80**

