

## CHAITANYA BHARATHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (A)

No.CBIT/219/Admn./2024

Dt. 30.10.2024

## Reconstitution of LIBRARY COMMITTEE

The Library Committee is reconstituted with the following **members** 

S.No.	Name	Designation & Department	Role
1	Prof. C.V. Narasimhulu	Principal	Chairman
2	Prof. P. V. R. Ravindra Reddy,	Vice Principal (Admin)	Member
3	Prof. K. Krishna Veni,	Vice Principal (Academics)	Member
4	Prof. P. Ravinder Reddy	I/c-Director-HRE	Member
5	Prof. N.V. Koteswara Rao	Director - IQAC	Member
6	Prof. Suresh Pabboju	Director-AEC&COE	Member
7	Prof. P. Prabhakar Reddy	Director-Academics	Member
8	Prof. A. D. Sarma	Advisor-R&D	Member
9	Prof. U. K. Choudhury	Advisor-I&I	Member
10	Dr. N. L. N. Reddy	Advisor-CDC	Member
11	Prof. B. Linga Reddy	Director-SA&P	Member
12	Prof. R. Madana Mohana	Associate Director-IQAC	Member
13	Prof. T. Sudhakar Babu	Associate Director-R&D	Member
14	Dr. C. Nagendranath Reddy	Asst. Director-SA&P	Member
15	Prof. K. Jagannadha Rao	Head, Civil Engg.	Member
16	Dr. R. P. Chowdary	Head, Mech. Engg.	Member
17	Prof. M. Bala Subba Reddy	Head, EEE	Member
18	Dr. K. Vasanth	Head, ECE	Member
19	Prof. S. China Ramu	Head, CSE	Member
20	Prof. M. V <mark>enu Gopalach</mark> ari	Head, IT	Member
21	Prof. Y.Rama Devi	Head, CSE-AI&ML	Member
22	Prof. Sangeeta Gupta	Head, CE&T	Member
23	Prof. K. Radhika	Head, AI&DS	Member
24	Prof. M. Mukunda Vani	Head, Chemical Engineering	Member
25	Dr. Y. Rajasri	Head, Biotechnology	Member
26	Dr. B. Indira	Head, MCA	Member
27	Dr. S. Saraswathi	Head, SMS	Member
28	Prof. B. Sreenivasa Reddy	Head, Physics	Member
29	Dr. K. Ramesh	Head, Chemistry	Member
30	Dr. Swatmaram	Head, Mathematics	Member
31	Dr. Shagufta Parween	Head, English	Member
32	Prof. P. V. Prasad	Controller of Examinations	Member
33	Topper in B.E/B.Tech. I & II Sem.	B.E/B.Tech. III Semester Student	Member
34	Topper in B.E/B.Tech.III & IV Sem	B.E/B.Tech. V Semester Student	Member
35	Topper in B.E /B.Tech.V & VI Sem	B.E/B.Tech.VII Semester Student	Member
36	Topper in M.E/M.Tech. I &II Sem	M.E/M.Tech. III Semester Student	Member
37	Topper in MCA – I &II Sem	MCA III Semester Student	Member
38	Topper in MBA-I & II Sem	MBA III Semester Student	Member
39	Dr. C. Srikanth Reddy	Librarian	Convener

CBIT BUNNABHARATA

PRO

Prof. C.V. NARASIMHU PRINCIPAL

То

x principal@cbit.ac.in \$www.cbit.ac.in

All members of the Library Committee, for information and necessary action. C.C. to all Advisors, Directors, Associate/Assistant Directors, Heads of the Departments,

Sections, CoE, Head-HR, Librarian, Asst