

No. CBIT/013/IQAC/2025

Dt.27.012025

Reconstitution Of MINORITY CELL

To function as a Grievance Redressal Cell for the grievances of minority students and to render them necessary help in solving academic as well as administrative problems, a Minority Cell is re-constituted with the following members.

1.	Prof. C.V. Narasimhulu, Principal	Chairman
2.	Prof. P.V.R. Ravindra Reddy, Vice-Principal (Administration)	Member
3.	Prof. K. Krishnaveni, Vice-Principal (Academics)	Member
4.	Dr. Md. Aleem Pasha, Associate Professor MED	Member
5.	Dr. B. Khaleelu Rehman, Associate. Professor, ECE	Member
6.	Dr. K. Sugamya, Asst. Professor, IT	Member
7.	Student from UG Program(s)B.E/B.Tech V/VI Semester	Member
8.	Student from PG Program(s) -MCA / MBA-III Sem.	Member
9.	Prof. B. Linga Reddy, Director - SA&P	Convener



Prof. C.V. NARASIMHULU PRINCIPAL

27/0/10

All members of the Minority Cell, for information and necessary action.

C.C. to the Vice-Principals, all the Advisors, Directors, Associate / Assistant Directors, Heads of the Departments, In-charges of Sections, CoE, Head-HR, Librarian, Asst. PD, PRO, for information and advised to circulate among all the staff under their control.

Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology

Chaitanya Bharathi (PO), Kokapet (V), Gandipet (M),
Ranga Reddy District, Hyderabad - 500 075, Telangana, India

**** 84669 97201

x principal@cbit.ac.in www.cbit.ac.in

