

No. CBIT/016/IQAC/2025

Dt.27.01.2025

Re-constitution of OBC CELL

To function as a Grievance Redressal Cell for the grievances of OBC students and to render them necessary help in solving academic as well as administrative problems, an OBC Cell is hereby re-constituted with the following members.

•	1.	Prof. C.V. Narasimhulu, Principal	Chairman
	2.	Prof. P.V.R. Ravindra Reddy, Vice-Principal (Administration)	Member
(3.	Prof. K. Krishnaveni, Vice-Principal (Academics)	Member
,	4.	Prof. R Ravinder Reddy, CSE	Member
1	5.	Dr. K. Kishor, Associate Prof., Mech.	Member
	6.	Dr. M. Ramchander, Asst. Professor, MCA	Member
1	7.	Student from UG Programs V/VI Semester	Member
	8.	Student from PG Programs -MCA / MBA-III Sem.	Member
,	9.	Prof. B. Linga Reddy , Director - SA&P	Convener

27/01/25



Prof. C.V.NARASIMHULU PRINCIPAL

To All members of the OBC Cell, for information and necessary action.

C.C. to the Vice-Principals, all the Advisors, Directors, Associate / Assistant Directors, Heads of the Departments, In-charges of Sections, CoE, Head-HR, Librarian, Asst. PD, PRO, for information and advised to circulate among all the staff under their control.

Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology (A)

Chaitanya Bharathi (PO), Kokapet (V), Gandipet (M),
Ranga Reddy District, Hyderabad - 500 075, Telangana, India

\(\) 040-24193276, 79, 80

principal@cbit ac in

⊕www cbit ac in

