

No.CBIT/ 219/Admn./2024

Dt.31.12.2024

Reconstitution of SC/ST CELL

1.	Prof. C. V. Narasimhulu, Principal	Chairman
2.	Dr. N. Vasantha Gowri, Assoc. Professor, EEE	Member
3.	Dr. Palle Kiran, Asst. Professor, Mathematics	Member
4.	Dr. Angshuman Das, Asst. Professor, Civil Engg.	Member
5.	Prof. D. Raman, Dept. of CSE	Convener

Prof. C.V. NARASIMHULU PRINCIPAL

To

All members of the SC / ST Cell, for information and necessary action.

C.C. to the Vice Principals, Advisors, Directors, Associate/Assistant Directors, Heads of the Departments, In-charges of Sections, CoE, Head-HR, Librarian, Asst. PD, PRO, for information and advised to circulate among all the staff under their control.



Chaitanya Bharathi (PO), Kokapet (V), Gandipet (M),
Ranga Reddy District, Hyderabad - 500 075, Telangana, India



principal@cbit ac in www.cbit ac in

