

CHAITANYA BHARATHI INSTITUTE OF TECHNOLOGY (A)

No.CBIT/211/Admn./2024

Dt. 30.10.2024

STUDENTS COUNSELLING COMMITTEE

The Students Counselling Committee is reconstituted with the following members

| 1. Prof. B. Linga Reddy, Director-SA&P | Chairman |
|---|----------|
| 2. Prof. N.V. Srinivasulu, Mech. Engg. | Member |
| 3. Prof. G. Suresh Babu Dept. of EEE | Member |
| 4. Dr. T. Murali Krishna, Assoc. Professor, EEE | Member |
| 5. Dr. P. Anuradha, Assoc. Professor, ECE | Member |
| 6. Dr. G. Vijayalaxmi, Assoc. Professor, Biotechnology | Member |
| 7. Dr. N. R. Dakshina Murthy, Assoc. Professor, Civil Engg. | Member |
| 8. Dr. G. Vanitha, Asst. Professor, CSE | Member |
| 9. Sri K. Gangadhara Rao, Asst. Professor, IT | Member |
| 10. Sri I. Balakrishna, Asst. Professor, Chemical Engg. | Member |
| 11. Smt. K. Mary Sudha Rani, Asst. Prof., AI&ML | Member |
| 12. Smt. S. Shoba Rani, Asst. Prof., AI&DS | Member |
| 13. Prof. N. Rama Devi, CE&T | Member |
| 14. Sri P. Krishna Prasad, Asst. Professor, MCA | Member |
| 15. Sri V. Balaji Kesava Rao, Asst. Professor, SMS | Member |
| 16. Dr. M. Chandra Sekhar, Asst. Professor, Physics | Member |
| 17. Dr. P. Murali Krishna, Asst. Professor, Chemistry | Member |
| 18. Dr. A. Padma, Asst. Professor, Mathematics | Member |
| 19. Sri Sreenivas Andoju, Asst. Professor, English | Convener |
| | |



Prof. C.V. NARASIMHULU PRINCIPAL

То

All members of the Student Counselling Committee for information and necessary action.

C.C. to all Advisors, Directors, Associate/Assistant Directors, Heads of the Departments, In-charges of Sections, CoE, Head-HR, Librarian, Asst. PD, PRO, for information and advised to circulate among all the staff under their control.

Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology (A)

Chaitanya Bharathi (PO), Kokapet (V), Gandipet (M),
Ranga Reddy District, Hyderabad - 500 075, Telangana, India

• 040-24193276, 79, 80