

No.CBIT/218/Admn./2024

Dt. 30.10.2024

## Reconstitution of STUDENT WELFARE COMMITTEE

S.No.	Name	Designation & Department	Role
1.	Prof. B. Linga Reddy,	Director-SA&P	Chairman
2.	Prof. D.Krishna Reddy	Director-R&D	Member
3.	Prof. R. Madana <mark>Mohana</mark>	Associate Director, IQAC	Member
4.	Prof. M. Ganeshwar Rao	Mathematics& Chief Warden	Member
5.	Prof. K. Jag <mark>annadha Rao</mark>	Head, Civil Engg.	Member
6.	Prof. S. China Ramu	Head, CSE	Member
7.	Prof. G. Suresh Babu	Dept. of EEE	Member
8.	Dr. T. Sa <mark>thyanar</mark> ayana Murthy	Asso. Professor,IT	Member
9.	Dr. Ch. V. Krishna Reddy	Asst. Prof., EEE	Member
10.	Sri. G. Mallikarjuna Rao	Asst. Prof., ECE	Member
11.	Dr. S. Sumitra	Asst. Prof., Biotechnology	Member
12.	Dr. B.R. Sreedhar	Asst. Prof., Mathematics	Member
13.	Dr. S. Raju	Asst. Physical Director	Member
14.	President, Students' Association		Member
15.	General Secretary, Students' Association		Member
16.	Student Representation from PG programs		Member
17.	Dr. C. Nagendranatha Reddy,	Asst. Director-SA&P	Convener



Prof. C.V. NARASIMHULU PRINCIPAL

To

All members of the Student Welfare Committee, for information and necessary action. C.C. to all Advisors, Directors, Associate/Assistant Directors, Heads of the Departments, In-charges of Sections, CoE, Head-HR, Librarian, Asst. PD, PRO, for information and Advised to circulate among all the staff under their control.

## Chaitanya Bharathi Institute of Technology (A)

O Chaitanya Bharathi (PO), Kokapet (V), Gandipet (M), Ranga Reddy District, Hyderabad - 500 075, Telangana, India

**\(** 040-24193276, 79, 80

principal@cbit.ac.in www.cbit.ac.in

